About Us

Escape away to your dream vacation. Island Escapes can help fulfill all your vacation needs. We offer a large selection of vacation rentals properties, including pool homes, beachfront condominiums and golf course villas in Marco Island and Naples. Our specialty is matching our client's unique lifestyle to that ideal vacation home or condo, chosen from an extensive list of Florida vacation rentals. We can also help plan a vacation with tours, excursions, restaurants, and more! Our user friendly website features live calendars showing all current availability. Visit us for a free map and a list of our inventory or preview the inside of a vacation property that interests you. We are known for our customer service and attention to detail. We have over 20 years of experience and we continue to update and improve each year.


Meet The Team

David

Broker 

david@iescapeaway.com

239-642-0000 EXT. 100 

Vacation Rentals Guru  



Mark

mark@iescapeaway.com

239-642-0000 EXT. 102

Guest Relations & Reservations




Abigail

Onboarding Manager

abigail@iescapeaway.com

Oversees all listings



Kaitlyn

Cleaning & Maintenance Coordinator 

kaitlyn@iescapeaway.com

239-642-0000 EXT. 104

Oversees vendors for housekeeping and maintenance




Brandi

Director of Owner Success 

brandi@iescapeaway.com

239-642-0000 EXT. 103

Owner Relations




Jamie

Revenue Management 

jamie@iescapeaway.com

239-642-0000 EXT. 101

Account and Funds Distribution




Contact Us

Whether you are booking a family vacation or a romantic trip for two, Marco Island is the perfect destination to get away from it all. To learn more about our vacation rental properties and our first class services, we invite you to browse our website or contact us today.

Address

1000 N. Collier Blvd. #8, Marco Island, Florida, 34145

Phone

239-642-0000